The Board

Name More Information
Adele Forth, Ph.D. President
James Blair, Ph.D. Past President
David Kosson, Ph.D. Past Past President
Luna Centifanti (formerly Luna Muñoz), Ph.D. Treasurer
Essi Viding, Ph.D. President elect
Kasia Uzieblo, Ph.D. Secretary
Hedwig Eisenbarth, Ph.D.
Andrea Glenn, Ph.D.
Eva Kimonis, Ph.D.
Edelyn Verona, Ph.D.  
Christopher Patrick, Ph.D.
Randy Salekin, Ph.D.
Martin Sellbom, Ph.D. Membership Chair
Craig Neumann, Ph.D.  
Stephen Benning, Ph.D. Historian


APPLY for membership and see our membership plans by clicking here

Other links for members:

Member News

Congratulations to the award winners recognized at the 2013 meeting. These winners are listed in the Awards tab on the toolbar above.

Do you have some good news about our members that you want to share? Please post it here.




 Save the date for the SSSP Biennial Meeting 2017 

The President of the Society for the Scientific Study of Psychopathy is Dr. James Blair

Copyright © The Society for the Scientific Study of Psychopathy (SSSP) 2016.