Psychopathy Focused Academic Programs
Share |

Arizona State University School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
https://ccj.asu.edu 

Faculty: Dustin Pardini

Dustin.Pardini@asu.edu


Brandeis University, Department of Psychology
http://www.brandeis.edu/departments/psych/index.html 
Faculty: Raymond Knight
http://raymondknightphd.com/
knight2@brandeis.edu

Brock University, Department of Psychology
http://www.brocku.ca
Faculty: Angela Book
abook@brocku.ca

Carleton University, Department of Psychology
http://carleton.ca
Faculty: Adelle Forth
adelle.forth@carleton.ca
Faculty: Julie Blais
julie.blais@carleton.ca

Eastern Kentucky University, Department of Psychology
http://psychology.eku.edu
Faculty: Dustin Wygant
https://psychology.eku.edu/people/wygant
dustin.wygant@eku.edu

Emory University, Department of Psychology
http://psychology.emory.edu/home/index.html
Faculty: Scott Lilienfeld
slilien@emory.edu

Erasmus University Rotterdam, Institute of Psychology
https://www.eur.nl/en/essb/
Faculty: Josanne van Dongen
j.d.m.vandongen@fsw.eur.nl
https://www.facebook.com/ErasmusUniversity

Florida State University, Department of Psychology
https://psy.fsu.edu/ 
Faculty: Christopher Patrick
cpatrick@psy.fsu.edu

Genoa University, Department of Educational Sciences Unit Psychology
http://www.disfor.unige.it
Faculty: Patrizia Velotti
patrizia.velotti@unige.it

Georgetown University, Department of Psychology
https://psychology.georgetown.edu
Faculty: Abigail Marsh
http://www.abigailmarsh.com/
abigail.marsh@georgetown.edu
twitter: @aa_marsh

Iowa State University, Department of Psychology
https://psychology.iastate.edu/
Faculty: Monica Marsee
mmarsee@iastate.edu

John Jay College of Criminal Justice, Department of Psychology
http://www.jjay.cuny.edu/
Faculty: Diana Falkenbach
dfalkenbach@jjay.cuny.edu

Karolinska Institutet, Department of Clinical Neuroscience
https://ki.se/en/cns/department-of-clinical-neuroscience
Faculty: Marianne Kristiansson
Marianne.Kristiansson@ki.se

Louisiana State University, Department of Psychology
https://lsu.edu/hss/psychology/
Faculty: Paul Frick
https://lsu.edu/hss/psychology/faculty/clinical/frick.php 
pfrick@lsu.edu

McGill University, Department of Psychology
https://www.mcgill.ca/psychology/
Faculty: David D. Vachon
dvachon@mcgill.ca

Radboud University, Nijmegen; Neuropsychology & Rehabilitation Psychology
https://www.ru.nl/donders/research/theme-3-plasticity-memory/research-groups-theme-3/neuropsychology-rehabiliation-psychology/
Faculty: Inti Brazil
https://www.intibrazil.com/
i.brazil@donders.ru.nl

Purdue University, Department of Psychological Science

https://www.purdue.edu/hhs/psy/

Faculty: Don Lynam
http://www.psych.purdue.edu/~dlynam/
dlynam@psych.purdue.edu
twitter: @drl4567 


Rosalind Franklin University, Department of Psychology
https://www.rosalindfranklin.edu/
Faculty: Dave Kosson
David.Kosson@rosalindfranklin.edu

Simon Fraser University, Department of Psychology
http://www.sfu.ca/psychology.html
Faculty: Stephen Hart
https://www.sfu.ca/psychology/about/people/profiles/hart.html
hart@sfu.ca
Faculty: Robert McMahon
http://www.sfu.ca/iryv/iryv-personnel/robert-mcmahon--phd.html
rjmcmaho@sfu.ca

Texas A&M University, Department of Psychology

https://liberalarts.tamu.edu/psychology

Faculty: John Edens

https://liberalarts.tamu.edu/psychology/profile/john-edens/

johnedens@tamu.edu


Tilburg University, Department of Developmental Psychology
https://www.tilburguniversity.edu/about/schools/socialsciences/organization/departments/developmental-psychology

Faculty: Carlo Garofalo
c.garofalo@uvt.nl


Trent University, Department of Psychology
https://www.trentu.ca/
Faculty: Beth Visser
bethvisser@trentu.ca
twitter: @BethAV

University of Texas at El Paso, Psychology Department
https://www.utep.edu/liberalarts/psychology/
Factuly: Daniel Jones
dnjones3@utep.edu

University College London, Department of Psychology
https://www.ucl.ac.uk/
Faculty: Essi Viding
https://drru-research.org/
e.viding@ucl.ac.uk

 

University College Thomas More Antwerp (Belgium)
https://www.thomasmore.be/
Faculty: Kasia Uzieblo
kasia.uzieblo@thomasmore.be
twitter: @Kuzieblo

University of Alabama, Department of Psychology
https://psychology.ua.edu/
Faculty: Randall Salekin

https://www.okdie.net/HostedSites/SalekinLab/SalekinLab/Welcome.html
rsalekin@ua.edu
Faculty: Jennifer Cox

http://jmcox.people.ua.edu/

jennifer.m.cox@ua.edu
Faculty: Andrea Glenn
https://aglenn.people.ua.edu/
alglenn1@ua.edu


University of Amsterdam, Department of Clinical Psychology
https://psyres.uva.nl/content/research-groups/programme-group-clinical-psychology/programme-group-clinical-psychology.html
Faculty: Lieke Nentjes
l.nentjes@uva.nl
Faculty: Bruno Verschuere
b.j.verschuere@uva.nl
twitter: @brunoverschuere

University of British Columbia, Department of Psychology
https://psych.ubc.ca/
Faculty: Robert Hare (Emeritus)
http://www.hare.org/
rhare@mail.ubc.ca
Faculty: Delroy Paulhus
https://www2.psych.ubc.ca/~dpaulhus/
dpaulhus@psych.ubc.ca

University of California, Berkeley, School of Social Welfare and Goldman School of Public Policy

https://gspp.berkeley.edu/programs/concurrent-degree-programs/public-policy-social-welfare
Faculty: Jennifer Skeem

https://gspp.berkeley.edu/directories/faculty/jennifer-skeem

jenskeem@berkeley.edu


University of Cyprus, Department of Psychology
http://www.ucy.ac.cy/psych/en/
Faculty: Kostas A. Fanti
https://ucy.ac.cy/dir/el/component/comprofiler/userprofile/kfanti 
kfanti@ucy.ac.cy
https://www.facebook.com/dplabucy


University of Durham, UK, Department of Psychology
https://www.dur.ac.uk/psychology/
Faculty: Luna Centifanti (formerly Luna Muñoz)
https://cutraits.wordpress.com/
luna.munoz@durham.ac.uk
twitter: @LunaCentifanti

University of Georgia, Department of Psychology
https://psychology.uga.edu/
Faculty: Joshua Miller
https://psychology.uga.edu/research/lab/clinical-labs-personality-studies-laboratory-dr-josh-miller
jdmiller@uga.edu

University of Kentucky, Department of Psychology
https://psychology.as.uky.edu/
Faculty: Thomas A. Widiger
widiger@uky.edu

University of Liverpool, Insitute of Psychology, Health & Society
https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/population-health-sciences/
Faculty: Nicola Wright
N.J.Wright@liverpool.ac.uk

University of London, Department of Psychology
https://www.gold.ac.uk/psychology/
Faculty: Alice Jones Bartoli
https://www.gold.ac.uk/usfs/
a.jones@gold.ac.uk
twitter: @DrAliceJones

University of Michigan, Department of Psychiatry
https://medicine.umich.edu/dept/psychiatry
Faculty: Brian Hicks
brianhic@med.umich.edu

University of Michigan, Department of Psychology
https://lsa.umich.edu/psych

Faculty: Luke Hyde
lukehyde@umich.edu


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Department of Psychology
https://www.unlv.edu/psychology
Faculty: Stephen Benning
http://www.peplab.org/
stephen.benning@unlv.edu
twitter: @stephenbenning

University of New Mexico, Department of Psychology
https://psych.unm.edu/
Faculty: Kent Kiehl
https://www.mrn.org/people/kent-a-kiehl/principal-investigators/
kkiehl@unm.edu

University of New South Wales, School of Psychology
https://www.psy.unsw.edu.au/
Faculty: Eva Kimonis
http://www.conductproblems.com/
e.kimonis@unsw.edu.au
twitter: @EKimonis

University of North Texas, Department of Psychology
http://psychology.unt.edu/
Faculty: Craig Neumann
Craig.Neumann@unt.edu
twitter: @cosmiccragg

University of Ontario Institute of Technology
https://ontariotechu.ca/
Faculty: Matthew Shane
http://www.candilab.com/
matthew.shane@uoit.ca
Faculty: Leigh Harkins
leigh.harkins@uoit.ca

University of Otago Department of Psychology

https://www.otago.ac.nz/psychology/index.html

Faculty: Martin Sellbom
https://www.otago.ac.nz/psychology/staff/martinsellbom.html
msellbom@psy.otago.ac.nz


University of Pennsylvania, Department of Criminology
https://crim.sas.upenn.edu/
Faculty: Adrian Raine
http://psychology.sas.upenn.edu/people/adrian-raine
araine@sas.upenn.edu

University of Pittsburgh, Department of Psychology
http://www.psychology.pitt.edu/
Faculty: Rolf Loeber
loeberr@upmc.edu

University of Saskachewan
https://artsandscience.usask.ca/psychology/
Faculty: Mark Olver
mark.olver@usask.ca

University of South Florida, Department of Psychology
http://psychology.usf.edu/
Faculty: Edelyn Verona
everona@usf.edu

University of Southampton, Department of Psychology
https://www.southampton.ac.uk/psychology
Faculty: Hedwig Eisenbarth
http://afcrinlab.weebly.com/
h.eisenbarth@soton.ac.uk
twitter: @h_eisenbarth

University of Sydney, School of Psychology
https://sydney.edu.au/science/schools/school-of-psychology.html
Faculty: David Hawes
david.hawes@sydney.edu.au
Faculty: Mark Dadds
m.dadds@unsw.edu.au
Faculty: Caroline Moul
caroline.moul@sydney.edu.au

University of Utah, Department of Clinical Psychology
https://psych.utah.edu/
Faculty: Patricia K. Kerig
http://risk2resilience.psych.utah.edu/
p.kerig@psych.utah.edu

University of Vermont, Department of Psychology
https://www.uvm.edu/cas/psychology
Faculty: Tim Stickle
tstickle@uvm.edu

University of Wisconsin- Madison, Department of Psychiatry
https://www.psychiatry.wisc.edu/
Faculty: Mike Koenigs
https://koenigslab.psychiatry.wisc.edu/
mrkoenigs@wisc.edu

University of Wisconsin - Madison, Department of Psychiatry
https://psych.wisc.edu/
Faculty: Joseph Newman (emeritus, not accepting students)
https://psych.wisc.edu/staff/newman-joseph/
jpnewman@wisc.edu

Virginia Tech, Department of Psychology
https://psyc.vt.edu/
Faculty: Bradley White
whiteba@vt.edu

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, Department of Experimental and Applied Psychology
https://www.vupsy.nl/
Faculty: Sylco Hoppenbrouwers
s.s.hoppenbrouwers@vu.nl

VU University Medical Center Amsterdam, Department of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
https://www.dsd-life.eu/the-group/consortium/vu-university-medical-center/
Faculty: Arne Popma
a.popma@debascule.com

Washington State University, Department of Psychology
https://psychology.wsu.edu/
Faculty: Christopher Barry
chris.barry@wsu.edu

Yale Univesity, Department of Psychology
https://psychology.yale.edu/
Faculty: Arielle Baskin-Sommers
https://modlab.yale.edu/
Arielle.baskin-sommers@yale.edu