Conference Submission Information
Share |

Call for Submissions
2021 Biennial Conference
May 20-22, 2021
Limassol, Cyprus




The submission portal will open on 1st September 2020.

The deadline for submissions is 1st November 2020, 11:59 pm EDT 

/8:59 pm PDT / 5:59 am CEST (November 2) / 10:59 am ICT (November 2).

We are accepting submissions for posters, oral paper presentations, and themed symposiums. All submissions should be related to empirical or theoretical issues pertinent to psychopathy. We also strongly encourage submissions on applied issues related to psychopathy (e.g., treatment, court assessments, police interrogation/investigation, etc.). Decision notifications will be sent by 15th December 2020.

See SUBMISSION GUIDELINES for the 2021 SSSP conference as well as for practical information on the conference venue.  We are looking forward to your submissions and seeing you in Cyprus or online!